World-leading competence

Our diverse staff, both in terms of education and work experience, cover the fields of biology, technology, aquaculture, fishery, logistics, international trade, industrial, social and business economics and data science. We have some of the world’s leading seafood experts, ready to answer your requests.

Kristiansund headquarter

Thomas Aas

Thomas Aas

Managing director

thomas@kontali.no

+47 984 88 409

Ragnar Nystøyl

Ragnar Nystøyl

chief analyst

ragnar.nystoyl@kontali.no

+47 412 32 112

Ragnar Rønning

Ragnar Rønning

Commercial  DIRECTOR

ragnar.ronning@kontali.no

+47 908 25 727

Jostein Olafsen

Jostein Olafsen Sørset

Sales director

jostein.olafsen@kontali.no

+47 450 83 630

Nina Furseth

Nina Furseth

Marketing manager

nina.furseth@kontali.no

+47 481 03 532

Jan Erik Øksenvåg

Jan Erik Øksenvåg

Senior analyst

jan.erik.oksenvag@kontali.no

+47 916 36 025

Lars Erik Flatøy

Lars Erik Flatøy

head of analysis department

lars.erik@kontali.no

+47 911 27 268

Knut Henrik Rolland

Chris van Bussel

SENIOR Analyst 

chris@kontali.no

+47 917 46 829

Eirik Junge Hess

Eirik Junge Hess

PRODUCT MANAGER

eirik.hess@kontali.no

+47 922 47 502

 

Lars Daniel Garshol

Lars Daniel Garshol

Senior analyst aquaculture

lars.garshol@kontali.no

+47 916 10 712

Gunn Strandheim

Gunn Strandheim

Analyst fisheries

gunn.strandheim@kontali.no

+47 911 12 776

Ingunn Sjøvang Maurset

Ingunn Maurset Sanders

Analyst

ingunn.sanders@kontali.no

+47 926 79 451

Margarita Bieletska Gaarder

Margarita Bieletska Gaarder

Analyst

margaritabg@kontali.no

+47 948 24 183

Leana Aarvold

Leana Deriš Aarvold

Analyst

leana.aarvold@kontali.no

+47 458 61 328

Ida Seljevoll Skancke

Ida Seljevoll Skancke

Analyst

ida.skancke@kontali.no

+47 979 79 301

Frode Hoel

Frode Hoel

Head of IT & databases

 

 

Dmitri Louka

Dmitri Louka

IT & databases coordinator

 

 

Michael Aderskog

Michael Aderskog

Senior Software developer

 

 

Ryan Dalton

Ryan Dalton

Senior software Developer

 

 

Kristoffer Ellingsen

Kristoffer Ellingsen

software Developer

 

 

Oskar Skjærvø Gjølga

Oskar Skjærvø Gjølga

software Developer

 

 

Helene Seyr

Helene Seyr

Data scientist

 

 

Gard Farstad Elgenes

Gard Farstad Elgenes

Data scientist

 

 

Monica Eikrem

Monica Eikrem

Administration and
accounting officer

monica.eikrem@kontali.no

+47 988 67 301

Mari-Ann J. Kirkholt

Mari-Ann J. Kirkholt

Project assistant

mariann.kirkholt@kontali.no

 +47 986 66 648

The Hague location

Sander Visch

Sander Visch

sander@kontali.no